Anand Sreeraj: Vocals
Saji Joseph: Guitar
Jimmy George: Keyboards
Sriram Iyer: Drums
Jayen Varma: Bass Guitar

The band has travelled all the way from the past till here because of the efforts and sacrifice of many amazing musicians. Without them this journey would not have been possible. Firefly is always grateful and obliged to all these musicians mentioned below

Vichoo Iyer (Guitarist and founder member), Late Biju (Vaidyar Guitar), Krishnakumar Menon (Guitar), Sasikumar (Keyboard), Sumesh Parameswar (Guitar), Venu (Percussion), Keerthy Narayan (Keyboard), Colin D’Souza (Vocals), Utham Joe (Vocals), Riyaz Quadir (Vocals), Mathew Justus (Vocals), Samjath (Vocals), VJ Traven (Vocals), Elvis Lobo (Vocals), Late Stephan John (Vocals), Garry Lobo (Keyboard), Jose (Sax), Deepu Sasidharan (Guitar), Jomy Francis (Bass), Shine Jose (Keyboard), Riju (Vocals)